Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Curriculum & Teaching
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo

The Department of

Curriculum & Teaching

Faculty & Staff > Staff

Staff

Alisha Arthur
arthur@tc.columbia.edu
Director of Academic Administration

Patricia Gabriel  
Gabriel@tc.columbia.edu
Program Manager (Doctoral, Gifted Education, Literacy Specialist, M.Ed., Professional Certification)

Michelle Hill
mhill@tc.columbia.edu      
Academic Secretary  

Tim Ignaffo    
Ignaffo@tc.columbia.edu        
Program Manager (Early Childhood  Education)

Megan Lawless 
lawless@tc.edu    
Student Teaching Coordinator (Elementary Inclusive Education)

Aimee Seeram
Seeram@tc.columbia.edu        
Academic Secretary

Felicia Smart-Williams
Smart-williams@tc.columbia.edu  
Department Secretary

Patricia Tapia    
ptapia@tc.columbia.edu
Academic Secretary


Faculty & Staff