Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Health & Behavior Studies
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo

Health & Behavior Studies

Quick Links > Department Staff

Department Staff

Office of the Chair
Stephen Peverly
Chair of the Department
531A Thorndike
(212) 678-3084
peverly@tc.columbia.edu


Main Office Phone (212) 678-3964 - Fax (212) 648-8259

Robert Tucker
Director of Academic Administration
529-K Thorndike
(212) 678-3122
tucker@tc.columbia.edu

Marsha Streeter
Department Secretary
531 Thorndike
(212) 678-3964
streeter@tc.columbia.edu



Program Offices

Health Education

Evelyn Quinones
Academic Assistant
532-D Thorndike
212-678-6607
quinones@tc.columbia.edu


Nursing Education

Cynthia Green
Academic Secretary
530-C Thorndike
212-678-3950
green@tc.columbia.edu

Nutrition

Cynthia Green
Academic Secretary
530-C Thorndike
212-678-3950
green@tc.columbia.edu

Reading Specialist

Maeve O'Grady
Academic Secretary
528 Thorndike
212-678-3942
ogrady@tc.columbia.edu
School Psychology

Maeve O'Grady
Academic Secretary
528 Thorndike

212-678-3942
ogrady@tc.columbia.edu
Special Education &
Teaching
ASL as a Foreign Language
Kalasia Daniels
Academic Secretary
528 Thorndike
212-678-3880
daniels@tc.columbia.edu