-->

About Us: Staff Directory      Directors     Associates      History

Name Position (212) 678- Email
Fenot Aklog Senior Research Associate, ISA 3684 aklog@tc.columbia.edu
Jacqueline Ancess (bio) Co-Director 4193 ancess@tc.columbia.edu
Elisabeth Barnett (bio) Senior Research Associate, Early College 3719 barnett@tc.columbia.edu
Caroline D'Agati Administrative Assistant

3432

crd2117@columbia.edu
Tenzin Gonsar Research Assistant, ISA 3432 tsgonsar@gmail.com
Philip Jordan Research Assistant, JFF 3747 pej2180@columbia.edu
Thomas Hatch (bio) Co-Director 4087 hatch@tc.columbia.edu
Claudia Hindo Research Assistant, Early College 8345 cmhindo @gmail.com
Grazyna Hulacka Grants Manager 3971 hulacka@tc.columbia.edu
Jennifer Kim Senior Research Associate, Early College 8345 jek51 @ columbia.edu
Hiro Komatsubara Research Assistant, JFF

4196

hkomatsu@hunter.cuny.edu
Rita Larivee Administrative Assistant

3432

rml2126 @ columbia.edu
Ji Yun Lee Research Assistant, ISA 3255 jyl2131@columbia.edu
Seungho Moon Research Assistant, ISA 3255 sm2524@columbia.edu
Anastasia Nevin Administrative Assistant

3432

ain2105@columbia.edu
Patrice Nichols (bio) Program Coordinator, ISA 4196 nichols@tc.columbia.edu
Carina Omoeva Research Assistant, Early College

8345

co2176 @ columbia.edu

Lance Ozier Research Assistant, ISA

3432

lwo2001@ columbia.edu
Regine Philippeaux Research Associate, ISA 3255 rphilippeaux@yahoo.com
Adeyemi Stembridge Senior Research Associate, JFF

3747

stembridge @ tc.edu
Charles Tocci Senior Research Associate, ISA 3238 tocci@tc.columbia.edu
       

 


NCREST. 411 Main Hall. Box 110. Teachers College. Columbia University. 525 West 120th Street. New York NY 10027. Tel. 212.678.3432. Fax. 212.678.4170.  Directions.