Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Media and Video Services
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo
Media Services > Staff

Site Navigation

Media Services


Professional Staff:


Maureen Coughlin

Director of Telecommunications and Classroom Technology ext.8210

Edwin Vazquez

Manager of Interactive Media Services ext.3778

Victor Melendez

Media Classroom Technologist ext. 3830

Miklos Ujvari

 Media Technical Specialist ext. 3347

Dennis Griggs

Media Technical Specialist ext.7434

Kofi Asare

Media Administrative Assistant ext.3823


Admin / Technical Staff:


Media Services Technicians

Will Forsythe
Joel Klein
Emily Munro

Adedayo Odunlami
Luis Rizner

Media Services Admins:

Angela Gibbs
Jasmine Ortiz

Media Services Tech Fellows:

Tyreek Jackson
Vincent Jones
Doran Massey

Classroom Support Technicians:

Nicholas Grimberg
Bill Hall
Xiaoting Kuang
Kasimer Smith
David Tang
Henry Willis

Help Desk Assistants:

Lily Howard-Smith
Channel McLewis
Katheryn Roberson

Services Request