Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Office of the Provost and Dean of the College
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo
Staff Directory

Site Navigation

Staff Directory

                                                                                          
William Baldwin, Ed.D.
Vice Provost 212-678-3052
113 Zankel Building
baldwin@tc.edu



Katie Embree, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost 212-678-3991
113 Zankel Building
embree@tc.edu



Robert Graham
Academic Affairs Budget Director 212-678-8314
113 Zankel Building
graham@tc.edu



Thomas James, Ph.D.
Provost and Dean of the College 212-678-3050
122 Zankel Building
james@tc.edu



Mitzi Pelle

Administrative Coordinator 212-678-3050
122 Zankel Building
pelle@tc.edu



Kristine Roome, Ph.D.
Associate Dean 212-678-3692
122 Zankel Building
roome@tc.edu
     
Edmund (Eddie) Tannini 212-678-7416
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Tannini@tc.edu
113 Zankel Building  



Iraida Torres-Irizarry 212-678-3423
Academic Affairs Director torres-irizarry@tc.edu
113 Zankel Building