Affiliated Faculty

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Teachers College, Columbia University
Printer-friendly Version
Teachers College, Columbia University Logo
banner

George Clement Bond Center for African Education

Teachers College, Columbia University

Affiliated Faculty

 

Dr. Carol Benson

Associate Professor of International & Comparative Education
benson@tc.columbia.edu
Office Location: 288 Grace Dodge

More information


Dr. Peter Bergman

Assistant Professor of Economics and Education
psb2102@tc.columbia.edu
Office Location: 417 Thorndike

More information


Catherine Crowley

Professor of Practice
Coordinator of Bilingual Extension Institute
crowley@tc.columbia.edu
Office Location: 1054 Thorndike

More information


Steven Dubin

Professor of Arts Administration
dubin@tc.columbia.edu
Office Location: 421A Thompson

More information


Dr. Oren Pizmony-Levy

Assistant Professor in International and Comparative Education
pizmony-levy@tc.columbia.edu
Office Location: 370 Grace Dodge

More information


Kristine Roome

Associate Dean, Provost's Office
kar2005@columbia.edu
Office: 122 Zankel


Dr. Sandra Schmidt

Assistant Professor of Social Studies Education
schmidt@tc.columbia.edu
Office Location: 420 Zankel

More information


Dr. Gita Steiner-Khamsi 

Professor of Education 
steiner-khamsi@tc.columbia.edu 
Office Location: 364 GDodge


Dr. Helen Verdeli

Associate Professor of Psychology and Education
verdeli@tc.columbia.edu
Office Location: 426D Horace Mann

More information