Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

The Cahn Fellows Program

Site Navigation

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mission, History & Goals | Faculty & Staff

The Cahn Fellows Program Board is comprised of the following distinguished leaders:

  • Charles C. Cahn, Jr.
            Chief Executive Officer, Cahn Medical Technologies

  • Randy Asher
             Principal, Brooklyn Technical High School
             Cahn Fellow 2010

  • Sharese Bullock-Bailey

            Program Manager, Tribeca Film Education

  • Susan Fuhrman

            President, Teachers College, Columbia University

  • Peter McFarlane

            Senior Program Director of School Innovation

            NYSED Regents Research Fund
            Cahn Fellow 2004

  • Suzanne Murphy

            Vice President for Development and External Affairs, Teachers College

  • Nancy Streim

           Associate Vice President

           Office of School & Community Partnerships, Teachers College

           Special Advisor to the Provost, Columbia University

  •  Steve Strongin
   Managing Director and Partner, Goldman Sachs

  • Steve Sussman                    

            President, Curriculum Division, Sussman Sales Company

  • Kim Sweet
Executive Director, Advocates for Children of New York

  • Lily Woo
            Program Director, The Cahn Fellows Program
            Cahn Fellow 2003

About The Program

The Cahn Fellows Program: 10 Years Forward

Media Gallery

View All