Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Student Accounts
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo
About Us > Staff

Site Navigation

About Us

Staff

Office of Student Accounts
Teachers College, Columbia University
525 West 120th Street, Box 305
New York, NY 10027

Phone: (212)678-3056
Fax: (212)678-4139
Email: studentaccounts@tc.edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9 am - 5 pm (Summer 9 am - 3 pm)

 

Staff 

Primary Duties

Thomas Tavares
tavares@tc.edu

Director of Student Accounts

Courtney Ayee
ayee@tc.edu

Assistant Director

Hector Valle
valle@tc.edu

Manager of Loans and Collections

Milagros Rodriguez
milagros.rodriguez@tc.columbia.edu

Account Clerk

Josephine Takeall
takeall@tc.edu

Senior Accounts Representative

Leroy Johnson
ljohnson@tc.edu

Staff Accountant

Magda Pena
pena@tc.edu

Student Account Representative

Marlon King
king@tc.edu

Student Accounts Representative

Rae Zhao
zhao@tc.edu

Administrative Assistant