Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Office of the Provost and Dean of the College
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo
Grants for Faculty and Students > Faculty Winners of Awards and Grants

Site Navigation

Grants for Faculty and Students

Faculty Winners of Awards and Grants

Current Winners of Grants/Awards for Faculty through the Provost's Office

The 2013–2014 Dean's Grant for Tenured Faculty Research
This grant supports research related to education and the proposal review process underscores the excellence and importance of faculty research at Teachers College.

Andrew Gordon – Biobehavioral Sciences
Amy Stuart Wells – Education Policy & Social Analysis

The 2013–2014 Dean's Competitive Grant for Tenure Track and Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Melanie Brewster – Counseling & Clinical Psychology
Michael Lau – Counseling & Clinical Psychology

The 2013–2014 FEC Race, Culture, and Diversity Faculty Awards
Faculty Fellowship Award in Teaching and Diversity

Melanie Brewster & Riddhi Sandil
– Counseling & Clinical Psychology
Robert Carter
– Counseling & Clinical Psychology
Karen Froud
Biobehavioral Sciences
Victoria Marsick
Organization & Leadership
Celia Oyler
Curriculum & Teaching
Lalitha Vasudevan Mathematics, Science, and Technology

Dean's Faculty Diversity Research Award

David Hansen
– Arts & Humanities
Carmen Martinez-Roldan
– Arts & Humanities