Administration | Teachers College Columbia University

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Skip to content

Janell Catlin

jcatlin@tc.columbia.edu
Project Director, GE Grant - Harlem Schools Partnership for Science and Math Education
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Science Education
Office: 407 Zankel

Janice Robinson

jrobinson@tc.columbia.edu
Vice President for Diversity and Community Affairs
Assistant Professor in Higher Education
Office: 128 Zankel

Dinelia Rosa

rosa@tc.columbia.edu
Director of the Dean-Hope Center for Educational and Psychological Services
Adjunct Associate Professor of Psychology and Education
Department of Counseling and Clinical Psychology
Office Location: 657 Thorndike Hall

Nancy VĂ©lez

nvelez@tc.edu

Senior Director of Major Gifts
Office Location: 192 Grace Dodge Hall

Emily Zemke

zemke@tc.edu
Coordinator of School Partnerships 
Office of School and Community Partnerships
Office Location: 758 Thorndike Hall

Jolene Lane

lane@tc.columbia.edu
Director, Office for Diversity and Community Affairs
Office: 128B Zankel

Vanessa Viruet

Viruet@tc.columbia.edu

Associate Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Corporate and Foundation Giving
Office Location: 178 Grace Dodge Hall