TC Media Center from the Office of External Affairs

Section Navigation

Long Term Service Reception at Teachers College


Long-term Service Luncheon

Long-term Service Luncheon

This year's Long Term Service reception was a time for the TC Community to personally greet honorees, sign individual cards, and enjoy desserts and fruit. The reception honored employees with full-time continuous service who have reached a milestone year of 15, 20, 25, 30, or 35 years effective July 1, 2002 through June 30, 2003. Sarah Phillips, Maggie Garnier Joseph, Michele Oberly, and Corine Best Campbell were on the Recognition Committee.

35 Years of Service

Barbara Burke, Student Accounts

Evelyn Jackson, Student Accounts

Bobbie Purnell, Admissions

Dominga Tatis, Facilities/Whittier

Linda Wooten, Career Services

30 Years of Service

John Astore, Facilities

Howard Chislett, Doctoral Studies

John Vincent, Math, Science and Technology

Jim Young, Sr., Security

25 Years of Service

R.L. Daly, Library

Betty Engel, Word Processing

Ida Esannason, Curriculum and Teaching

Joe Gilchrist, Seth Low

Kenneth Harper, Seth Low

Rocky Schwarz, Document Services

20 Years of Service

Zoraida Grady, Duplicating Services

Bill Manning, Security

15 Years of Service

Karen Harris, Library

Gary Lord, Security

Mike Mejias, Seth Low

Patricia Osbourne, Registrar

Marion Speights-Magas, Registrar

previous page