TC Media Center from the Office of External Affairs

Section Navigation

Celebrating the Campaign at TC


Celebrating the Campaign at TC

Trustees at the November 13th appreciation dinner for donors to the Campaign for Teachers College. Back row: (l to r) William Rueckert, Enid (Dinny) Morse, Joe Brosnan. Front row: (l to r) Jack Hyland, Joyce Cowin, Antonia Grumbach, Elliot Jaffe, Jim Benkard and Arthur Levine.

previous page