TC Media Center from the Office of External Affairs

Section Navigation

TC President, 11 Faculty Make 2014 EduScholar Public Influence Rankings


TC President Susan Fuhrman

TC President Susan Fuhrman

Rankings by Rick Hess, education blogger for the American Enterprise Institute, include President Susan Fuhrman and Thomas Bailey, Jeff Henig, Luis Huerta, Sharon Lynn Kagan, Hank Levin, Ernest Morrell, Aaron Pallas, Michael Rebell, Judith Scott-Clayton, Amy Stuart Wells and Penny Wohlstetter. Hess annually ranks university scholars by their contributions to public debates about education.

Link: The 2014 RHSU Edu-Scholar Public Influence Rankings

previous page