Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Summer Principals Academy NOLA
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo

in New Orleans

Schedule > NOLA Calendar

NOLA Calendar

Important Dates (2015-2016):

Priority Application Deadline for 2016 Cohort
Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Final Application Deadline for 2016 Cohort
Tuesday, March 1, 2016


Callback in NYC (2015 Cohort) (at Teachers College, Columbia University)
Dates: Friday, January 15 - Sunday, January 17, 2016
Attendees: Cohort 2015 Students, SPA NOLA Coaches, and Instructors of Curriculum, Team Building, and Resource Allocation courses for Cohort 2015

Spring Orientation Dates (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)
Dates: Saturday, April 16 - Sunday, April 17, 2016 (note: events begin early on Saturday morning, attendees should plan to be in New Orleans by Friday evening)
Attendees: Cohort 2016 and Instructors of first summer courses


Summer Orientation Dates (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)

Saturday, June 11, 2016 (For Cohort 2016 ONLY)

Sunday, June 12, 2016 (For Cohort 2015 ONLY)

 

First day of Summer 2016 Courses (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)

Monday, June 13, 2016

Attendees: Cohort 2015, Cohort 2016, and Instructors

 

Last day of Summer 2016 Courses (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)

Friday, July 15, 2016

Attendees: Cohort 2015, Cohort 2016, and Instructors

 

New School Design Presentations and Cohort 2015 Graduation (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Attendees: All are welcome!