Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Summer Principals Academy NOLA
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo

in New Orleans

Schedule > NOLA Calendar

NOLA Calendar

Important Dates (2014-2015):

Incoming Student Orientation for Cohort 2014 (at SPA NOLA Office on Poydras Street, New Orleans)
Friday, May 9 - Sunday, May 11, 2014
Attendees: Cohort 2014, Instructors for all courses delivered during Summer I for Cohort 2014.

Summer Orientation Dates (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)
Saturday, June 7, 2014 (For Cohort 2014 ONLY)
Sunday, June 8, 2014 (For Cohort 2013 ONLY)
* Additional Attendees for SUNDAY: Instructors of Intercultural and Team Building Courses

First day of Summer 2014 Courses (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)
Monday, June 9, 2014 
Attendees: Cohort 2013, Cohort 2014, and Instructors

Last day of Summer 2014 Courses (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)
Friday, July 11, 2014
Attendees: Cohort 2013, Cohort 2014, and Instructors

New School Design Presentations and Cohort 2013 Graduation (Location: Loyola University New Orleans- College of Law)
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Attendees: All are welcome!

Callback in NYC (at Teachers College, Columbia University)
Dates: Friday, January 16 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
Attendees: Cohort 2013 Students, SPA NOLA Coaches, and Instructors of Curriculum, Team Building, and Resource Allocation courses for Cohort 2014

Priority Application Deadline for 2015 Cohort
Monday, December 15, 2014

Final Application Deadline for 2014 Cohort
Sunday, March 1, 2015