Staff Directory

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Teachers College, Columbia University
Printer-friendly Version
Teachers College, Columbia University Logo
Secondary Banner

The Provost and Dean of the College

The Office of

Staff Directory

Katie Embree, Ed.D.
Vice Provost
113 Zankel Building

212-678-3991

embree@tc.edu

Steven Goss, Ed.D
Vice Provost Digital Learning
241 Horace Mann

212-678-3292

goss@tc.edu

Robert Graham
Academic Affairs Budget Director
113 Zankel Building

212-678-8314

graham@tc.edu

Kira Grant
Academic Affairs Coordinator
113 Zankel Building

212-678-7416

kag2189@tc.edu

Amy Greenstein, M.S.Ed.
Executive Director of Enrollment Services
321 Thorndike Building

212-678-3108

ad2011@tc.columbia.edu

Thomas James, Ph.D.
Provost and Dean of the College
122 Zankel Building

212-678-3050

james@tc.edu

Karen Kelly
Administrative Associate
113 Zankel Building

212-678-3497
kelly@tc.edu

Mitzi Pelle
Executive Administrator
122 Zankel Building

212-678-3050

pelle@tc.edu
Thomas Rock, Ed.D
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
113 Zankel Building

212-678-3083

rock@tc.edu

Kristine Roome, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
122 Zankel Building

212-678-3692

roome@tc.edu
Debi Slatkin
Director of Special Projects
President's House

212-678-8236

slatkin@tc.edu

Iraida Torres-Irizarry
Academic Affairs Director
113 Zankel Building

212-678-3423

torres-irizarry@tc.edu

Portia Williams, Ed.D
Executive Director, International Affairs
President's House

212-678-3126

pgw2102@tc.edu