Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

PSEC Members > Current Members

Site Navigation

PSEC Members

Current Members

The Professional Staff Executive Committee (PSEC) is composed of eight general members and one chair. All members are full-time staff and are elected by the general professional staff community.


Peter Simpson (PSEC Chair)
Assistant Director, Klingenstein Leadership Academy
204 Zankel Hall
212-678-3156
simpson3@tc.columbia.edu
-----

Deanne Decrescenzo

Associate Director of Student Development and Activities
160 Thorndike Hall
212-678-6652
decrescenzo@tc.columbia.edu
-----

Colleen Tabor
Associate Director of Annual Fund
Development and External Affairs
197 Grace Dodge Hall
212-678-4067
tabor@tc.columbia.edu
-----

Nicole Siniscalchi
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Enrollment Services Coordinator
134 Thompson Hall
212-678-3086
siniscalchi@tc.columbia.edu
-----

Simone Varadian
Assistant Director of Admissions
310 Thorndike Hall
212-678-7451
varadian@tc.columbia.edu
-----
 
Keith Layton
Marketing Coordinator, Office of Enrollment Services
311 Thorndike Hall
212-678-8323
layton@tc.columbia.edu
-----
 
Natasha Guadalupe
Sponsored Project Administrator, Office of Sponsored Programs

422 Thompson Hall
212-678-8199
guadalupe@tc.columbia.edu
-----
 
Ed Kurzum
Manager of Residential Services & Projects, Plant Facilities Director
28 Zankel Building
212-678-4017
kurzum@tc.columbia.edu
-----

Ashley Ewing

Admission Counselor, Office of Admission
302 Thorndike Hall
212-678-3094
aewing@tc.columbia.edu
-----