Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

PSEC Members > Current Members

Site Navigation

PSEC Members

Current Members

The Professional Staff Executive Committee (PSEC) is composed of eight general members and one chair. All members are full-time staff and are elected by the general professional staff community.


Peter Simpson (PSEC Chair)
Associate Director, Leadership Academy
x6666; simpson3@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Professional & Personal Development (PSEC Subcommittee)


Ashley Ewing

Assistant Director, Office of Admission
x3094; aewing@tc.columbia.edu


Natasha Guadalupe

Assistant Director for Client Services, Office of Sponsored Programs
x8199; guadalupe@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Professional & Personal Development (PSEC Subcommittee)
Communications (PSEC Subcommittee)



Ed Kurzum
Manager of Residential Services & Projects, Plant Facilities Director
x4017; kurzum@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Human Resources (PSEC Subcommittee)
Membership & Appointments (PSEC Subcommittee)



Stephen Kuschman
Special Events Coordinator, VP Sponsored Events
x8147; kuschman@tc.columbia.edu


Keith Layton
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator, Enrollment Services
x8323; layton@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Communications (PSEC Subcommittee)
Community & Diversity (College-Wide Committee)


Colleen Tabor
Associate Director of Annual Fund, Development and External Affairs
x4067; tabor@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Human Resources (PSEC Subcommittee)
Benefits (College-Wide Committee)



Nicole Siniscalchi
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Enrollment Services Coordinator
x3086; siniscalchi@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Communications (PSEC Subcommittee)
Membership & Appointments (PSEC Subcommittee)
Community & Diversity (College-Wide Committee)


Simone Varadian
Associate Director, Office of Admission
x7451; varadian@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Communications (PSEC Subcommittee)
Affirmative Action (College-Wide Committee)

-----

Additional PSEC Subcommittee Members:
Alejandra Merheb
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Alumni Activities
x3314; merheb@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s): Communications