PSEC Members

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Teachers College, Columbia University
Printer-friendly Version
Teachers College, Columbia University Logo
Secondary Banner

Professional Staff Executive Committee

PSEC Members

Current Members

The Professional Staff Executive Committee (PSEC) is composed of eight general members and one chair. All members are full-time staff and are elected by the general professional staff community.

Peter Simpson (PSEC Chair)
Associate Director, Leadership Academy
x6666; simpson3@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Professional & Personal Development (PSEC Subcommittee)

Natasha Guadalupe
Assistant Director for Client Services, Office of Sponsored Programs
x8199; guadalupe@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Human Resources (PSEC Subcommittee)
Benefits (College-Wide Committee)

Ellaine Tsz Ying Ho
Financial Aid Advisor, Student Employment Manager
x3714; tyh2106@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
TBD

Ed Kurzum
Manager - Environmental Health & Safety
x4017; kurzum@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Human Resources (PSEC Subcommittee)
Membership & Appointments (PSEC Subcommittee)

Stephen Kuschman
Associate Director of College Events
x8147; kuschman@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Membership & Appointments (PSEC Subcommittee)

Alejandra Merheb
Director of Alumni Outreach and Communications
x3314; merheb@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Communications

Nicole Siniscalchi
Assistant Director of Admission and Special Scholarship Coordinator
x3730; siniscalchi@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
Communications (PSEC Subcommittee)
Membership & Appointments (PSEC Subcommittee)
Community & Diversity (College-Wide Committee)

Matthew Vincent
Director of Digital Communications
x6647; mcv2122@tc.columbia.edu
Committee(s):
TBD