Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Help us improve
Office of the Registrar
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo

Office of the Registrar

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

                     

Fugazzotto, Sam
fugazzotto@tc.edu

Registrar

(212) 678-4055

Alexander, Alima
alexander@tc.edu

Secretary/Receptionist, COE Processing

(212) 678-4047

Ardan, Gary
ardan@tc.edu

Dissertation Advisement
Assistant Manager - Ph.D. Students

(212) 678-3365

Audain, Marilyn
audain@tc.edu

Doctoral Certification Secretary

(212) 678-4059

Ballesteros, Ramiro
rb2906@tc.columbia.edu

Sr. Assistant Registrar for Operations

(212) 678-4120

Barsness, Amy
barsness@tc.edu

Associate Registrar

(212) 678-4056

Afflick, Sandra
Afflick@tc.columbia.edu

Event Scheduling Coordinator

(212) 678-3072

Marte, Jose
jm4232@tc.columbia.edu

Assistant Registrar, Records and Grades

(212) 678-4072

Cordero, Sam
cordero@tc.edu

Receptionist, Registrar

(212) 678-4050

Gulizia, Russ
gulizia@tc.edu

ODS Manager

(212) 678-4060

Klainberg, Dana
klainberg@tc.edu

Assistant Manager for EDD Students

(212) 678-4058

McCutchen, Florine
mccutchen@tc.edu

Data Info. Processor, Enrollment Verification

(212) 678-4070

Mendoza, Beatrice
mendoza@tc.edu

Clerk Typist, Transcripts

(212) 678-4071

Morales, Zoraida
Morales2@tc.columbia.edu

Administrative Assistant

(212) 678-4054

Osbourne, Patricia
osbourne@tc.edu

Secretary, Transcripts

(212) 678-4071

Pabon, Nelson
pabon@tc.edu

Grade Recorder

(212) 678-4052

Speights-Magas, Marion
speights@tc.edu

Secretary, Grades

(212) 678-4065

Tesoro, Suzanne
tesoro@tc.edu

Secretary, Degrees

(212) 678-4053