Skip to navigation menu

Skip to main content

Student Accounts
Teachers College, Columbia University
teachers college logo columbia univertsity logo
About Us > Staff

Site Navigation

About Us

Staff

Office of Student Accounts
Teachers College, Columbia University
525 West 120th Street, Box 305
New York, NY 10027

Phone: (212)678-3056
Fax: (212)678-4139
Email: studentaccounts@tc.edu

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9-6
Friday 9-5 (Summer 9-3)

Staff 

Primary Duties

Jacqueline Diaz-Solano
diaz-solano@tc.edu

Director of Student Accounts

Thomas Tavares
tavares@tc.edu

Associate Director

Courtney Ayee
ayee@tc.edu

Assistant Director


Hector Valle
valle@tc.edu

Manager of Loans and Collections

Micharey Hiciano
hiciano@tc.edu

Manager of Cashiering

Milagros Rodriguez
milagros.rodriguez@tc.columbia.edu

Account Clerk

Josephine Takeall
takeall@tc.edu

Senior Accounts Representative

Leroy Johnson
ljohnson@tc.edu

Staff Accountant

Magda Pena
pena@tc.edu

Student Account Representative

Marlon King
king@tc.edu

Student Accounts Representative

Rae Zhao
zhao@tc.edu

Administrative Assistant