Macklin Jessica Macklin (MA ’14)
Suzanne M. Murphy Annual Fund Scholar

Program: Higher and Postsecondary Education
Department: Organization and Leadership  

“I would like to express my gratitude in being named the Suzanne M. Murphy 2014 Annual Fund Scholar. I am deeply impressed on a daily basis with the great minds I am surrounded with here at TC, in both faculty and classmates. I am gaining leadership experience as the Executive Chair of TC’s Higher and Postsecondary Education Association. I am keenly aware that none of this would have been possible without the help of people like Ms. Murphy.  Thank you so much!”