21st Century Leaders Committee | Teachers College Columbia University

Skip to content Skip to main navigation

21st Century Leaders Committee

The Teachers College’s 21st Century Leaders Committee (listed below) is a group of recent alumni and students who have come together with Alumni Relations to build a network of professionally-aligned emerging and recently established leaders, representing TC in the many industries that our alumni enter upon graduation. As part of the College’s goal to further enhance our alumni engagement, this group of alumni will connect with peers through broad events, as well as targeted, industry-based affinity programs.

Alaa Alhomaizi (M.A. '15)
Dalal Alhomaizi 
(M.A. '15; Ph.D. candidate)
Gayle Allen 
(Ed.D. '08)
Sarah Bolson Barnett 
(M.A. '10)
Janisia Bennett (M.A. '12)                     
Tonia Casarin (M.A. '16) 
Eleanor Ford Cobb (Ph.D. candidate)
Patrick Delices (M.E. '06)
Jeffrey Fisher (M.A. '16)
Erika Gillette (M.A. '07; Ed.D. candidate)
Lizzie Greenberg 
(M.A. '13)
Anna Irwin (M.A. '13)
Tiwana Jackson (M.A. '04)
Samson Lim (M.A. '14)
Melissa Lomax (M.A. '13)
Catherine Mountcastle (M.A. '10)
Jeffrey Putman (Ed.D. '11)
Vikash Reddy (Ph.D. candidate)
Tiffany Rivera (M.A. '10)
Tom Rock (Ed.D. '02)
Allen Schaidle (M.A. '16) 
Clifton Shambry (M.A. '14)
Jacquelyn Simons 
(M.A. '13)
Martha Santella Sud (M.A. '13)
Bernardo Tirado, PMP (M.A. '01)
Miho Walsh (M.A. '03)
Amanda Washington (M.A. '15)
Khaitsa Wasiyo (Ed.D. '09)