AY 2018-2019 | TCSOL Certificate The Teaching Chinese to Speakers of Other Languages

Skip to content Skip to main navigation

AY 2018-2019

Each session: Friday (10:00am-5:00pm) or Saturday (10:00am-5:00pm)

Fall 2018 Spring 2019
Session 1 Saturday, Sep. 15 Session 13 Saturday, Jan. 26
Session 2 Saturday, Sep. 22 Session 14 Saturday, Feb. 02
Session 3 Saturday, Sep. 29 Session 15 Saturday, Feb. 16
Session 4 Saturday, Oct. 06 Session 16 Saturday, Feb. 23
Session 5 Saturday, Oct. 13 Session 17 Saturday, Mar. 02
Session 6 Friday, Oct. 19 Session 18 Friday, Mar. 08
Session 7 Friday, Nov. 02 Session 19 Saturday, Mar. 30
Session 8 Saturday, Nov. 10 Session 20 Saturday, Apr. 06
Session 9 Friday, Nov. 16 Session 21 Saturday, Apr. 13
Session 10 Saturday, Dec. 01 Session 22 Saturday, Apr. 20
Session 11 Saturday, Dec. 08 Session 23 Friday, Apr. 26
Session 12 Saturday, Dec. 15 Session 24 Friday, May 03
Special Dates

TCSOL New Students Orientation: Friday, Sep. 7, 2018

TCSOL Open House: Friday, Feb. 1, 2019

TCSOL Graduation Ceremony: Friday, May 10, 2019