AY 2019-2020 | TCSOL Certificate The Teaching Chinese to Speakers of Other Languages

Skip to content Skip to main navigation

AY 2019-2020 (Tentative)

TCSOL One-Year Program

Each session: Friday (10:00am-5:00pm) or Saturday (10:00am-5:00pm)

 

Fall 2019 Spring 2020
Session 1 Friday, Sep. 13 Session 13 Friday, Jan. 24
Session 2 Friday, Sep. 27 Session 14 Saturday, Feb. 08
Session 3 Saturday, Sep. 28 Session 15 Friday, Feb. 14
Session 4 Friday, Oct. 11 Session 16 Saturday, Feb. 15
Session 5 Saturday, Oct. 19 Session 17 Friday, Feb. 28
Session 6 Friday, Nov. 01 Session 18 Friday, Mar. 13
Session 7 Saturday, Nov. 02 Session 19 Saturday, Mar. 14
Session 8 Saturday, Nov. 16 Session 20 Friday, Apr. 03
Session 9 Friday, Nov. 22 Session 21 Friday, Apr. 17
Session 10 Friday, Dec. 06 Session 22 Saturday, Apr. 18
Session 11 Saturday, Dec. 07 Session 23 Friday, May 01
Session 12 Friday, Dec. 13 Session 24 Saturday, May 02
Special Dates

TCSOL New Students Orientation: Friday, Sep. 6, 2019

TCSOL Open House: Thursday, Feb. 06, 2020

TCSOL Graduation Ceremony: Friday, May 15, 2020