Advisory Councils

Our Advisory Councils

New York Advisory Council

  • Fred Bloch - Senior Vice President, Growth, Anti-Defamation League
  • Henry D'Auria - Senior Vice President, AllianceBernstein
  • Guy Davidson - Senior Vice President, AllianceBernstein
  • Steve Dolcemaschio - Former Chief Operating Officer, Comcast Entertainment Group
  • Phil Eagan - Former Chief Operating Officer, Viking Global Investors
  • Dave Ferry - Senior Vice President and Investment Counselor, Capital Group Private Client
  • Roger Hertog - Former President of Sanford C. Bernstein, former Vice-Chairman of AllianceBernstein and founder of the Hertog Foundation
  • Jeff Kronthal - Managing Partner, Co-Chief Investment Officer, KLS Diversified Asset Management
  • David & Ruth Levine - Former Senior Managing Director, Fixed Income, Sanford C. Bernstein & Company
  • Gary Litt - Managing Director, Soros Fund Management
  • Jamie Litt - Research and Evaluation Manager, New York City Department of Education
  • Jon Mann - Senior Vice President, Merrill Lynch
  • Rich Pzena - Founder and CEO and Chief Investment Officer, Pzena Asset Management
  • Jonathan Reiss - Director, Society of Quantitative Analysts
  • Harold Rosen - Executive Director, Grassroots Business Fund
  • Greg Sawers - Chairman and Investor, TriplePoint Software
  • Richard Torres - Senior Staff Scientist, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
  • Mark Tsesarsky - Co-Head of Fixed Income and commodities, Millennium Management


Illinois Advisory Council

  • Richard Bindler - Managing Partner at Bindler Investment Group
  • Laurie Brown - Senior Vice President / Private Client Advisor at First Bank of Highland Park
  • John Gallop - CEO of Instrinsic Edge Capital Management
  • Barry Hyman - Partner, Practice Group Leader, Energy Litigation, Schiff Hardin, LLP
  • Adam Langsam - Chief Executive Officer at William Harris Investors, Inc.
  • Rhonda Stern - CEO at Educational Enrichment Consulting, LLC


Georgia Advisory Council

  • Bruce Barfield - Co-Founder Rainmaker
  • Tammy Farland - Co-Founder Rainmaker
  • Douglas Krevolin - Attorney/Member Krevolin and Horst, LLC


Texas Advisory Council

  • Ken Olson – Director Citi Consumer Bank Operations


Colorado Advisory Council

  • Dave Ryan - CEO of Big Brothers Big Sisters
  • Bob Tschirki - Former Superintendent of the Cherry Creek School System


Florida Advisory Council

  • Jay Levine - Vice President, Jay and Tammy Levine Foundation
  • Tammy Levine - President, Jay and Tammy Levine Foundation


Back to skip to quick links