AERA 2016 mst presenters | Mathematics Science and Technology

Skip to content Skip to main navigation

Mathematics, Science & Technology

MST Presents at the Annual Educational Research Association (AERA) Meeting

MST was well represented at this year's AERA conference in Washington, DC. Dr. Chris Emdin, Associate Professor of Science Education, received the AERA Early Career Award during the annual meeting. For more information, please visit

The following MST members presented at AERA this year:

Edmund Adjapong
Janet Naju Ahn
Joanne Lynn Beckwith
Andrew Phillip Boda
Chris Emdin
Adrienne Garber
Kristin Gorski
Kenny Graves
Melanie Hibbert
Daniel Hoffman
Dawn Horton
Maria Hwang
Shimin Kai
Kristine Kerr
Myra Luna-Lucero
Laura Malkiewich
Ellen Meier
Carol Mineo
Felicia Moore Mensah
Yumiko Murai
Seungoh Paek
Ahram Park
Jessica Yusaitis Pike
Ann Rivet
Rita Sanchez
Woonhee Sung
Lalitha Vasudevan

Recent Stories

  • Apply
  • Request Info