Faculty Winners of Awards and Grants

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Teachers College, Columbia University
Printer-friendly Version
Teachers College, Columbia University Logo
Secondary Banner

The Provost and Dean of the College

The Office of

Faculty Winners of Awards and Grants

Current Winners of Grants/Awards for Faculty through the Provost's Office

The 2018-2019 Dean's Grant for Tenured Faculty Research

Lori Custodero – Department of Arts and Humanities
Eleanor Drago-Severson - Department of Organization and Leadership

The 2017-2018  Dean's Competitive Grant for Tenure Track and Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Bryan Keller –  Department of Human Development
Haeny Yoon – Department of Curriculum and Teaching

The 2018–2019  FEC Race, Culture, and Diversity Faculty Awards
  Faculty Fellowship Award in Teaching and Diversity

Regina Cortina - Department of International and Transcultural Studies
David Hansen - Department of Arts and Humanities
Brandon Velez - Department of Clinical and Counseling Psychology

Dean's Faculty Diversity Research Award

Ioana Literat - Department of Mathematics, Science and Technology
Mary Mendenhall -
  Department of International and Transcultural Studies