Staff

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Teachers College, Columbia University
Printer-friendly Version
Teachers College, Columbia University Logo

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Sharion Scott Moore Director scott-moore@tc.edu
Thomas Tavares Associate Bursar  tavares@tc.edu
Courtney Ayee Assistant Bursar ayee@tc.edu
Julande Jean Cashier Manager julande.jean@tc.edu 
Hector Valle Manager of Loans and Collections  valle@tc.edu 
Sierra Powell Account Clerk  sierra.powell@tc.edu 
Josephine Takeall  Senior Accounts Representative  takeall@tc.edu 
Leroy Johnson  Staff Accountant  ljohnson@tc.edu 
Magda Pena  Student Accounts Representative  pena@tc.edu 
Marlon King  Student Accounts Representative  king@tc.edu 
Rae Zhao  Administrative Assistant  zhao@tc.edu 

 

 

Office of the Bursar
Teachers College, Columbia University
525 West 120th Street,
Box 305 New York, NY 10027
Phone: (212) 678-3056
Fax: (212) 678-4139
Email: bursar@tc.edu