Faculty | Mathematics Science and Technology

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Teachers College, Columbia University
Printer-friendly Version
Teachers College, Columbia University Logo

Mathematics, Science & Technology

Department Faculty

Browse our Faculty below or start typing in a name in the filed below.

Faculty List



Visiting Faculty


Full-Time Instructors


Lalitha M Vasudevan

Professor of Technology & Education

Meghan Elizabeth Marrero

Adjunct Asst. Professor

Stefania Macaluso

Assistant Adjunct Professor

Joey Lee


Tucker Brown Harding

Adjunct Assistant Professor

J. Philip Smith

Acting Program Director, Math Education

Ann Rivet

Associate Professor of Science Education

Kristin Gorski

Director of Academic Administration

Howard Budin


Henry Landau

Adjunct Professor

Erica Walker

Professor of Mathematics and Education

Reshan Benedict Richards

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sheila Ivelisse Borges

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Nigel Frazier

PT Instructor

Felicia Mensah

Professor of Science and Education and Associate Dean

Ioana Literat

Assistant Professor of Communication, Media, and Learning Technologies Design

Nathan R. Holbert

Assistant Professor of Communication, Media and Learning Technologies Design

Elliot Matthew HuAu

Part Time Instructor

Thomas Anthony Covotsos

Part Time Instructor

Joseph Peter Garrity

Adjunct Professor

Susan Lowes

Director, Research and Evaluation

Bruce R Vogeli

Clifford Brewster Upton Professor of Mathematical Education

Neil Grabois

Visiting Professor

Daniel Leo Buckley

Part Time Instructor

Nicholas Henning Wasserman

Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education

Dasheng Zhang

Front-End Web Developer

Tara Lynn Conley

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Charles Kinzer

Professor Emeritus/Doctoral Student Advisor

Jennifer Edith Passero

Student Teacher Supervisor

Mark Dzula

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Xi Wei

Part Time Instructor

Michael John Cennamo

Part Time Instructor

Gioya DeSouza-Fennelly

Part Time Instructor

Ahram Park

Administrative Coordinator

Alexander P. Karp

Professor of Mathematics Education

Christopher Emdin

Associate Professor of Science Education

Joseph Malkevitch

Adjunct Professor

Brad Ashley


Janell Nicole Catlin

Adjunct Associate Professor

Lisa Ann Neesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor

O. Roger Anderson

Professor of Natural Sciences

Jeanny Vaidya

Part-Time Instructor

Jessica Fitzsimons Riccio

Senior Lecturer

Arturo Hale

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sandra Okita

Associate Professor of Technology and Education

Matthew C. Vincent

Director of Digital Communications

Henry O Pollak

Visiting Professor of Mathematics Education

Renhong Wang

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ellen B. Meier

Associate Professor of Practice

Elliot Matthew Hu-Au

Research Assistant, Games Research Lab

Daniel Lew Hoffman

Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Apply
  • Request Info