Thirteen Teachers College faculty members are included in the latest RHSU Edu-Scholar rankings, which identify “the university-based scholars in the U.S. who are doing the most to shape educational practice and policy.” TC faculty named are: President Susan Fuhrman; Henry Levin; Jeanne Brooks-Gunn; Christopher Emdin; Jeffrey Henig; Thomas Bailey; Sharon Lynn Kagan; Ernest Morrell; Amy Stuart Wells; Aaron Pallas; Judith Scott Clayton; Priscilla Wohlstetter; and Sarah Cohodes.

The rankings are compiled by Frederick Hess, Executive Editor of Education Next and Director of Education Policy Studies at the American Enterprise Institute.