Events

Events


Previous Community Events


10th Annual Thinking Collaborative Symposium

Date: January 20 - 22, 2022

Time: 8:30am - 2:30pm (EST)

Dr. Ellie Seminar Poster

Leadership Institute for School Change: Building Capacity by Supporting Adult Development

Date: February 7 - 8, 2022

Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm (EST)

Dr. ELlie book cover

7th Coaching in Education Conference

Date: February 28 - March 2, 2022

Time: 6:00am (AEDT) or 2:00pm (EST) 

A screenshot of the banner from Dr. Ellie's conference

Leadership Institute for School Change: A Developmental Approach to Effective Feedback

Date: June 6 - 7, 2022

Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm (EST)

A headshot image of Dr. Ellie

Leading with Evidence in Schools: Data and Research Literacy

Date: July 5 - 31, 2022

Time: 20 Clock Hours (20 CTLEs for New York residents)

Image of the poster for the seminar promotion

Upcoming Community Events


Check Back Soon for Upcoming Events

Back to skip to quick links