Contact Us | Education Leadership | Organization and Leadership

Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Banner

Education Leadership

Department of Organization & Leadership

Contact Us

For all inquiries regarding applying to Teachers College and to any of the Education Leadership programs, please contact the Office of Admissions.


If you are interested in more information regarding the programs in Education Leadership, please contact the following individuals:

 

NameRoleProgramPhoneEmail
Professor Ellie Drago-Severson Program Director

Ph.D. in Education Leadership

212-678-4163

drago-severson@tc.columbia.edu

Professor Sonya Douglass Horsford

Co-Director Urban Education Leaders Program (UELP) 212-678-3921 horsford@tc.columbia.edu

Professor Jeffrey M. Young

Co-Director Urban Education Leaders Program (UELP) 212-678-8329 jyoung@tc.columbia.edu
Professor Mark Anthony Gooden Program Director, SPA NYC Summer Principals Academy, NYC (212) 678-3113 gooden@tc.edu

Professor Nicole L. Furlonge

Program Director

Klingenstein Center

212-678-3156 Furlonge@tc.columbia.edu
Professor Brian K. Perkins Program Director, SPA NOLA Summer Principals Academy, NOLA (212) 678-3071 bperkins@tc.columbia.edu
Pete Simpson Assistant Director Klingenstein Center (212) 678-3156 pds2121@tc.columbia.edu
Amina Abdelaziz Academic Secretary, Education Leadership    (212) 678-3139 aa3915@tc.columbia.edu
Kerry Ryce-Paul Program Manager, Education Leadership    (212) 678-3752 kgr2110@tc.columbia.edu
  • Apply
  • Request Info